Customer service:400-656-1995
 
Victory Maritime —— Your Best 3PL Service Provider in China
 

Contact Instruction for Overseas Agent

You can send to overseas@vms1995.cn if you don’t know who you should send the email to.

Management:

Commercial Director:   Mr. Stickman Lee stickman@vms.com.cn Direct Phone: 86-592-5619862
Marketing Director:      Mr.Carleton Liu carleton@vms.com.cn      Direct phone:86-21-61395991
Shanghai office Manager: Mr.James Dai jamesdai@vms.com.cn   Direct phone:86-21-61395979

Export Operation & Inquiry:

◎  South of China:

  Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Zhongshan/Delta of Pearl River
  Ms.Shino Chen     Shenzhen_op@vms1995.cn     Direct Phone:86-755-25862448

  Xiamen/Fuzhou
  Ms. Joy Qiu      joyqiu@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone:86-592-2619830     Direct Fax: 86-592-5619863
  Ms. Vera Lai    vera@vms1995.cn         Direct phone: 86-592-2619828,    Direct fax: 86-592-5619863
  MSN:vera_cn66@hotmail.com

◎  East of China:

  Shanghai, Ningbo,Nanjing and other ports in South east China
   Ms. Kitty Wang                kitty@vms1995.cn    Direct phone:86-21-61395970
   Copy to Mr.James Dai     jamesdai@vms.com.cn   or   james@vms1995.cn

◎  North of China:

  Dalian /Qingdao/Tianjin/Beijing/ Yantai/ Shenyang / and other ports in North China
   Ms. Luna Wang         luna@vms1995.cn            Direct phone: 86-411-82789872
   Ms. Eleen Liu             eleen@vms1995.cn          Direct phone: 86-411-82128822-202
   Mr. Carl Tan               carl.tan@vms1995.cn        Direct phone: 86-411-82128822-212

Import Operation & Inquiry:

◎  Shanghai, Ningbo,Nanjing, and other ports near Shanghai:

    Mrs.Page       sha-imp@vms1995.cn       Direct phone: 021-61395983

◎   Other Ports except Shanghai:

    Ms. Sarah zhu     Sarahzhu@vms1995.cn     Direct phone:86-411-82128072

Financial Control:

    Ms. Sarah zhu     Sarahzhu@vms1995.cn     Direct phone:86-411-82128072
    Copy to  Ms. Kelly Yu    Kelly@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone: 0411-82128075
 

Business Development:

    Follow up the sales lead to and from Overseas, marketing developing
    Shanghai office Manager: Mr.James Dai  jamesdai@vms.com.cn   Direct phone:86-21-61395979
    Project Manager:      Mr. Michael Xu    Michael.xu@vms.com.cn    Direct phone:86-21-61395961
 

Complain and Solution:  overseas@vms1995.cn 

Business On Line
Copyright © 2010-2013 vms.com.cn All Rights Reserved     VICTORY MARITIME SERVICES (CHINA) LTD.